Home

RETIRED LOS ANGELES CITY EMPLOYEES, INC.


Home About RLACEI News & Events Join RLACEI! Benefits & Discounts Resources Contact Us

Contact Us



Become a Member

Become a Member


Join the Retired City of Los Angeles Employees, Inc. and be part of an organization dedicated to a stable retirement for you and your City of Los Angeles fellow retirees. Your membership strengthens our collective voice.

About RLACEI


The Retired Los Angeles City Employees, Inc. (RLACEI) is a non-profit organization with 7.000 members. Founded in 1973, RLACEI is dedicated to advocating for retiree interests and providing pertinent information, social opportunities, and service for its members.

RLACEI

Terminal Annex                

P.O. Box 86264                   or       1100 S. Flower Street Suite 3300

Los Angeles, CA 90086                  Los Angeles, CA 90015

1-800-678-4145


Email: Contact@RLACEI.org

















Name

Position

Extension

Email

Ruth B. Perry



President Elect and

Membership Director and

Website

Ext. 717

Ruth.Perry@RLACEI.org

Edward J. Harding


President Emeritus

Ext. 703

Edward.Harding@RLACEI.org

Thomas Stemnock

1st Vice-President and

Audit Director and

Golf Committee Chair

Ext. 708

Thomas.Stemrock@RLACEI.org

Beverly Clark


2nd Vice-President and

Publicity Director

Ext. 716

Beverly.Clark@RLACEI.org

Harold Danowitz


Secretary/Treasurer and

Finance Director

Ext. 707

Harold.Danowitz@RLACEI.org

Mary Beetz (Picture not Available)

Director

Ext. 711

Mary.Beetz@RLACEI.org

Cliff Cannon


Director

Ext. 715

Cliff.Cannon@RLACEI.org

Dennis Harding


Nominating Co-Director and

Entertainment Committee Chair

Ext. 706

Dennis.Harding@RLACEI.org

Michael Karsch



Legislative Director

Ext. 704

Michael.Karsch@RLACEI.org

Phil Orland

Health Director

Ext. 709

Phil.Orland@RLACEI.org

Neil Ricci



Nominating Co-Director

Ext. 714

Neil.Ricci@RLACEI.org

Staff




Greg Spiker


Ken Spiker & Associates


Greg.Spiker@RLACEI.org

Resource Persons




Jerry Bardwell



Jerry.Bardwell@RLACEI.org

Martha Harding




Rica Harding




Richard Perry