RLACEI

Terminal Annex

P.O. Box 86264

Los Angeles, CA 90086


1-800-678-4145

   

Email: Contact@RLACEI.org

































Name

Position

Extension

Email


Ruth B. Perry

President and Membership Director

Ext. 717

Ruth.Perry@RLACEI.org


Beverly Clark

1st Vice-President and Publicity Director

Ext. 716

Beverly.Clark@RLACEI.org


Harold Danowitz

Director

Ext. 707

Harold.Danowitz@RLACEI.org


Lucy Artinian

Treasurer

Ext 718

Lucy.Artinian@RLACEI.org


Dennis Harding

Nominating Director and Entertainment Committee Chair

Ext  706

Dennis.Harding@RLACEI.org



Tom Moutes

Health and Legislative Director

Ext. 710

Tom.Moutes@RLACEI.org


Vicki Keoseian

Secretary

Ext 719

Vicki.Keoseian@RLACEI.org


Beverly Anderson

Director

Ext 702

Beverly.Anderson@RLACEI.org


Elizabeth Torres

Director

Ext 703

Elizabeth.Torres@RLACEI.org


Mark Blunk

Audit Director

Ext 704

Mark.Blunk@RLACEI.org

RLACEI Board



Become a Member

Become a Member


Join the Retired City of Los Angeles Employees, Inc. and be part of an organization dedicated to a stable retirement for you and your City of Los Angeles fellow retirees. Your membership strengthens our collective voice.

About RLACEI


The Retired Los Angeles City Employees, Inc. (RLACEI) is a non-profit organization with almost 7,000 members. Founded in 1973, RLACEI is dedicated to advocating for retiree interests and providing pertinent information, social opportunities, and service for its members.

Home

RETIRED LOS ANGELES CITY EMPLOYEES, INC.


Home About RLACEI News & Events Join RLACEI! Benefits & Discounts Resources Contact Us