RLACEI

Terminal Annex

P.O. Box 86264

Los Angeles, CA 90086

or

1100 S. Flower Street Suite 3300

Los Angeles, CA 90015


1-800-678-4145

   

Email: Contact@RLACEI.org
































Name

Position

Extension

Email

Ruth B. Perry

President Elect

Ext. 717

Ruth.Perry@RLACEI.org

Edward J. Harding

President Emeritus

Ext. 703

Edward.Harding@RLACEI.org

Thomas Stemnock

1st Vice-President

Ext. 708

Thomas.Stemnock@RLACEI.org

Beverly Clark

2nd Vice-President

Ext. 716

Beverly.Clark@RLACEI.org

Harold Danowitz

Secretary/Treasurer

Ext. 707

Harold.Danowitz@RLACEI.org





Mary Beetz

Director

Ext 711

Mary.Beetz@RLACEI.org

Cliff Cannon

Director

Ext 715

Cliff.Cannon@RLACEI.org

Beverly Clark

Publicity Director

Ext 716

Beverly.Clark@RLACEI.org

Harold Danowitz

Finance Director

Ext. 707

Harold.Danowitz@RLACEI.org

Dennis Harding

Nominating Co-Director Entertainment Committee Chair

Ext  706

Dennis.Harding@RLACEI.org

Edward J. Harding

President Emeritus

Ext. 703

Edward.Harding@RLACEI.org

Michael Karsch

Legislative Director

Ext. 704

Michael.Karsch@RLACEI.org

Phil Orland

Health Director

Ext. 709

Phil.Orland@RLACEI.org

Ruth Perry

Membership Director

Website

Ext. 717

Ruth.Perry@RLACEI.org

Neil Ricci

Nominating Co-Director

Ext 714

Neil.Ricci@RLACEI.org

Thomas Stemnock

Audit Director

Golf Committee Chair

Ext. 708

Thomas.Stemnock@RLACEI.org

Michael Wilkinson

Legal Director

Ext. 712

Michael.Wilkinson@RLACEI.org

RLACEI Board



Become a Member

Become a Member


Join the Retired City of Los Angeles Employees, Inc. and be part of an organization dedicated to a stable retirement for you and your City of Los Angeles fellow retirees. Your membership strengthens our collective voice.

About RLACEI


The Retired Los Angeles City Employees, Inc. (RLACEI) is a non-profit organization with 7.000 members. Founded in 1973, RLACEI is dedicated to advocating for retiree interests and providing pertinent information, social opportunities, and service for its members.

Home

RETIRED LOS ANGELES CITY EMPLOYEES, INC.


Home About RLACEI News & Events Join RLACEI! Benefits & Discounts Resources Contact Us